Narendra

Full Stack Devoloper

"Innovation distinguishes between a leader and a follower"

Contact No: 7799036363

narendra@vmwebarts.com


Gopi Krishna

Marketing

"Content is fire, social media is gasoline"

contact No:7989886025

gopikrishna@vmwebarts.com

Vamsi

Trainer

"Make it a joint effort. Doing a workout with a partner or trainer can motivate you to reach your goals"

vamsi@vmwebarts.com

Venu Gopal

Graphic Designer

"Think...Design...Redesign"

Skills: Animated Vedios,Photoshop,Revit,3d's Max

venu@vmwebarts.com

Thri Sandya

Trainer

"My trainer don't tell me nothing between rounds. I don't allow him to. I fight the fight. All I want to know is did I win the round. It's too late for advice."

thrisandya@vmwebarts.com

Haritha

Trainer

"I don't work with a trainer. I just go to cheerleading practice and run a couple times a week"

haritha@vmwebarts.com

Sai Praveena.V

Sai Praveena.V

Lead Desinger

"If i try my best and fail, well, I've tried my best."

saipraveena@vmwebarts.com

Dileep Kumar.Y

Dileep Kumar.Y

Data Analyst

"It's not about ideas, it's making them happen."

dileep@vmwebarts.com

Afroz Aalam.SK

Afroz Aalam.SK

Architect

contact No:8639262796

afroz@vmwebarts.com